Blocking a Contact
If you are receiving unwanted messages from a contact and/or spammer within Captivated, you can block them and disable incoming messages from routing to Captivated. Blocking a contact will disable incoming messages from routing to Captivated while the contact is blocked. If you choose to unblock the contact, messages that are sent after unblocking will route to Captivated as expected.
To block a contact, open the customer profile by clicking on the information “i” icon in the top right, then choose “block”.