Deleting / Archiving Contacts

You can archive (delete) contacts, one at a time. Archiving a contact will remove that contact from your contact list, but any communication with that contact will still be stored in your conversation list.

To archive a contact, go to the “Contacts” option in the left-hand menu, select the contact you’d like to archive using the select box to the far left of the contact’s name and choose “Archive”.

Was this article helpful?

Leave a Comment